Give Up, Give In or Give it All

Sweat dries, Blood Clots, Bones Heal

A bad day at MMA is still better than a good day at school

Discipline, Honour, Respect: MMA

Eat Sleep Train Repeat

Give up or Get up

Blood is just red sweat

Technique is the key to Brilliance

No Limits, No Rules, No Fear

Tap, Snap or Nap

Dream Big Start Now

Pain is weakness leaving

The fight is won in the training

Victory is reserved for those who are willing to pay a price

Victory is reserved for those who are willing to pay a price

Match Schedule

Match No. Match Schedule Date Day Time
1 Mumbai vs Punjab 9th Feb 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
2 Haryana vs Bengaluru 10th Feb 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
3 Delhi vs UP 11th Feb 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
4 Tamil vs Gujarat 16th Feb 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
5 Haryana vs Mumbai 17th Feb 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
6 Punjab vs Bengaluru 18th Feb 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
7 Delhi vs Tamil 23rd Feb 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
8 UP vs Gujarat 24th Feb 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
9 Mumbai vs Bengaluru 25th Feb 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
10 Punjab Vs Haryana 2nd Mar 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
11 Gujarat Vs Delhi 3rd Mar 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
12 Tamil vs UP 4th Mar 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
13 Semi Final 1 - Bengaluru Vs Delhi 10th Mar 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
14 Semi Final 2 - Haryana Vs UP 11th Mar 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
15 FINAL CLASH - Delhi vs UP 17th Mar 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00

SFL BY THE NUMBERS

347

Number of fighters

and counting...

229

Knockouts & Submissions

and counting...

85

Fight nights

and counting...

42,331,204

Youtube Views

and counting...

59,386

Youtube Subscribers

and counting...

621,887

Fans

and counting...