The fight is won in the training

A bad day at MMA is still better than a good day at school

No Limits, No Rules, No Fear

Pain is weakness leaving

Victory is reserved for those who are willing to pay a price

Technique is the key to Brilliance

Eat Sleep Train Repeat

Sweat dries, Blood Clots, Bones Heal

Tap, Snap or Nap

Discipline, Honour, Respect: MMA

Give Up, Give In or Give it All

Victory is reserved for those who are willing to pay a price

Dream Big Start Now

Blood is just red sweat

Give up or Get up

Match Schedule

Match No. Match Schedule Date Day Time
1 Mumbai vs Punjab 9th Feb 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
2 Haryana vs Bengaluru 10th Feb 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
3 Delhi vs UP 11th Feb 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
4 Tamil vs Gujarat 16th Feb 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
5 Haryana vs Mumbai 17th Feb 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
6 Punjab vs Bengaluru 18th Feb 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
7 Delhi vs Tamil 23rd Feb 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
8 UP vs Gujarat 24th Feb 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
9 Mumbai vs Bengaluru 25th Feb 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
10 Punjab Vs Haryana 2nd Mar 2018 Friday 20:00 - 22:00
11 Gujarat Vs Delhi 3rd Mar 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
12 Tamil vs UP 4th Mar 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
13 Semi Final 1 - Bengaluru Vs Delhi 10th Mar 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00
14 Semi Final 2 - Haryana Vs UP 11th Mar 2018 Sunday 20:00 - 22:00
15 FINAL CLASH - Delhi vs UP 17th Mar 2018 Saturday 20:00 - 22:00

SFL BY THE NUMBERS

347

Number of fighters

and counting...

229

Knockouts & Submissions

and counting...

85

Fight nights

and counting...

41,342,572

Youtube Views

and counting...

55,849

Youtube Subscribers

and counting...

621,887

Fans

and counting...